I am struggling.

Clockword is… going through a bit of a difficult phase at the moment. I’m at the weird midway point where I’m trying to bring all the main characters together, I’ve created a peril for them to face, but I have a lot of talking and character development that I need to do before they all hook up together. Getting in the mentality for writing is a bit of a struggle at the moment, mainly because all my thoughts are dominated by my upcoming Driving test on the 24th.

It is hanging over me quite a bit. I’m feeling… confident, ish. the UK driving test is pretty nails, but I think I’ve got the ability there to pass it. The main thin now is just that I want to get it over and done with.

Soon.

AS usual, insert a promise to blog more soon here. I’ll see you in a few months or so.

Leave a comment